My account is gone! What’s going on?
It is very very rare that we would ever deactivate a user account. If products in your account have been considered offensive, they would be removed. If all the products in your account are considered offensive, the entire account may be removed. We may also remove an account if it is an account that has been used to make fraudulent purchases. We will try to get in touch with the account holder before removing an account. However, Art of Where reserves the right to remove a user account without notice.